Our School Links » Teachers

Teachers

 
Horacio Perez perez_horacio@montebello.k12.ca.us Principal
Gloria Olivares olivares_gloria@montebello.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Daniel Lopez lopez_daniel@montebello.k12.ca.us Counselor
Monica Gallegos gallegos_monica@montebello.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Silvia Cobian cobian_silvia@montebello.k12.ca.us Records Technician
Susie Munoz munoz_susana@montebello.k12.ca.us Attendance Technician
Wendy Montano montano_wendy@montebello.k12.ca.us Office Assistant
Stacy Sanchez sanchez_stacy@montebello.k12.ca.us Student Assessment Asst.
Lynette Baltierrez baltierrez_lynette@montebello.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Kim Kato kato_kim@montebello.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Jon Kawaharada kawaharada_jon@montebello.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Rosio Lizarraga lizarraga_rosio@montebello.k12.ca.us RSP Teacher
Lorraine Bauer bauer_lorraine@montebello.k12.ca.us Art Teacher
Alexzandra Mendoza mendoza_alexzandra@montebello.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Emilio DeLeon deleon_emilio@montebello.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Sara Canett canett_sara@montebello.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Carlos Munoz munoz_carlos@montebello.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Hector Munoz munoz_hector@montebello.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Charlene Vo vo_charlene@montebello.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Barrios, Edgar barrios_edgar@montebello.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Brian Roberts roberts_brian@montebello.k12.ca.us Woodshop Teacher
Shelby Williams williams_shelby@montebello.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Viramontes, Raphael viramontes_rafael@montebello.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Rita Onwenna
 
Nurse
Ahnamaria Villanueva
 
Health Office Assistant
Silvia Marino
 
School Psychologist
Angie Gonzalez
 
ASB Office
Joe Encinas
 
Plant Supervisor
Irma Inoue
 
ROP Advisor
Jomar Caluza
 
Tech Support
Elizabeth Juarez
 
Cafeteria Manager
Linda Gastelum
 
Cafeteria Assistant